Reparations Study Group

A live Study and Discussion of the Burning Spear newspaper, for white people who stand in solidarity with Black Power. Wednesdays at 6pm EST/ 5pm CST / 3pm PST

Tune in to the livestream from youtube.com/uhurusolidarity or facebook.com/uhurusolidarity.