9:00 am Registration

10:00 am Convene

10:10 am Culture

10:20 am Political Report to the USM National Convention
Chair Jesse Nevel, Uhuru Solidarity Movement

10:40 am Keynote Address
Chairman Omali Yeshitela, African People’s Socialist Party

11:40 am “APSC: The Strategy of the African Revolution”
Chairwoman Penny Hess, African People’s Solidarity Committee

12:10 pm Q&A

12:30 pm Lunch

1:30 pm “The Black Power Blueprint”
Deputy Chair Ona Zené Yeshitela, African People’s Socialist Party

2:00 pm “Make America Pay Reparations–10,000 strikes against parasitic capitalism”
KC Mackey, Ben Rosensweig, Rowan

3:30 pm PANEL: “Stop America’s Genocide Against African People”

Kalambayi Andenet, President of the International People’s Democratic Uhuru Movement
Ticharwa Masimba, African People’s Socialist Party
Imam Abdullah, African People’s Socialist Party
Malika Alexander, African National Women’s Organization
Jesse Nevel, Uhuru Solidarity Movement

6:00 pm Dinner

6:30 pm “Build the Culture of Reparations” Culture and Awards Night

8:30 pm Closing


9:00am Registration

9:30 am Convene

9:40 am “How the African People’s Socialist Party Made Reparations a Household Word:
The History of White Solidarity with Black Power”
Penny Hess, Chairwoman of African People’s Solidarity Committee

10:40 am “Reparations On the Road! Tours, Speakers Bureau and Political Strategy”
Jesse Nevel, USM Chair

11:15 am Discussion

11:30am “Reports from the National Leadership of USM: Executive Committee Reports”

Jesse Nevel, USM Chair
Amanda Carlozzi, USM Treasurer
Allie Aiello, USM Secretary and Membership Chair (Interim)

12:30 pm Lunch

1:45 pm “Reports from the Regional Leadership of USM: Regional and Branch Reports”

3:15 pm “What Is Your Reparations Plan?” Reports on Material Solidarity

Black Power Blueprint Reparations Campaign – Penny Hess, Renee Nassar & Kyle Wyss
Social Media – Mara Ratiu
Birthday Fundraisers – Allie Aiello
Give STL & Giving Tuesday – KC Mackey
Reparations Challenge – Mads Ambrose
Spear Studies – Valerie, Johann
Art for Reparations – Halley Murray
No Pride in Genocide – Mads Ambrose

4:45 pm Appointment of the Chair & Election of the NSC

5:10 pm Closing Remarks

5:30 pm Close