Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Giving Tuesday Fundraiser: Black Power Blueprint!

November 28, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The African People’s Education and Defense Fund (www.APEDF.org) will get every dollar MATCHED if we donate at exactly 8am EST on Giving Tuesday!
If we raise $25k, they will match it!
Can you time your donation, large or small for 8am EST on Tues November 28, 2017?
That’s 8am EST/7am CST/5am PST
Click GOING (on Facebook event page HERE) and we will follow up with you. Thank you!

Note: You’ll still be able to donate after 8 a.m. EST, but we want to raise as much as possible as early as possible for the matching funds! 

Organizers

Uhuru Solidarity Movement
Black Power Blueprint

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map