Planet Earth’s Last Hope: African Self-Determination

Planet Earth’s Last Hope: African self-determination~
How the Black Power Blueprint will solve the environmental crisis

LIVE from St. Petersburg, FL; Huntsville, AL and Detroit, MI

Friday, Feb 23rd

8pm EST/ 7pm CST/ 5pm PST

Tune in at: www.facebook.com/BlackPowerBluePrint/videos/1176989682436757/

Featured Speakers will be:

Dr. Aisha Fields
Director
All African People’s Development and Empowerment Project

William Shaphet
Mbwa Mwitu
Director
Black Ankh Project

Penny Hess
Chair
African People’s Solidarity Committee

Click HERE for event on Facebook.

You can donate to Black Power Blueprint @ youcaring.com/blackpowerblueprint

 

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© Uhuru Solidarity Movement
Scroll To Top